Por um FLISOL Exemplar
Tue Mar 24 02:54:29 2015

Por un FLISOL Ejemplar
Tue Mar 24 02:54:29 2015

2007-11-03-viagens-de-outubro.pt
Sun Nov 4 01:16:41 2007

2007-08-22-ms-brasil.en
Fri Aug 24 07:46:09 2007

2007-08-22-ms-brasil.es
Fri Aug 24 07:25:41 2007

2007-08-22-ms-brasil.pt
Wed Aug 22 21:24:53 2007

2007-07-26-chile-y-microsoft.es
Thu Jul 26 18:51:03 2007

2007-07-25-chile-y-microsoft.es
Wed Jul 25 20:22:21 2007

2007-07-21-microsoft-quotes.en
Sun Jul 22 00:18:10 2007

2007-05-16-computador-para-todos.pt
Wed May 16 18:58:10 2007

2007-05-16-microsoft-10.pt
Wed May 16 18:11:12 2007

2007-05-10-microsoft-10.pt
Thu May 10 17:50:57 2007

Dez razões pra não gostar da Microsoft
Thu May 10 17:50:57 2007

2007-05-07-sem-fronteiras-para-a-liberdade.pt
Mon May 7 19:50:12 2007

Fighting Digital Slavery
Thu Apr 26 09:39:47 2007

2007-04-09-gplv3-snowwhite-slides.en
Mon Apr 9 10:00:37 2007

2007-04-04-flisol.en
Wed Apr 4 23:40:05 2007